Atalanta | en
16170
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-16170,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-10.1.1,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.0.1,vc_responsive
 

en

Together with our partners we invest in high-yield and secure-value real estate at key German real estate locations.

Atalanta

– About Us –

Originally envisaged as a family-run enterprise, Atalanta was founded by the Machuletz brothers in 2013. Atalanta invests in commercial real estate, project development in historic monument preservation, and shareholdings in the IT sector. The company’s projects include numerous investments in the Rhein-Neckar region, Frankfurt a. M., Darmstadt, Ludwigsburg, Stuttgart, and the environs of Weinheim.

 

The Atalanta brand draws its strength from a culture of mutual trust in an atmosphere of efficient cooperation.

 

Our Business Portfolio

– Company Management –

Jan Machuletz

Managing Director

After his professional training in IT, Jan Machuletz has spent the past 15 years establishing an enviable reputation as entrepreneur both in the IT sector and in the real estate market.

Jonas A. Machuletz

Project Manager and Authorized Signatory

After successfully completing his business studies with a degree in the field of corporate management as well as numerous successful project developments, Jonas A. Machuletz is now one of the two company heads.

– Careers –

We currently have no vacancies. However, unsolicited applications are always welcome and we would be pleased to have awakened your interest. Please send your detailed and informative application to the following e-mail address:

info@atalanta-investment.de

Business Portfolio

– Real Estate | Development –

The German real estate market is distinguished by its stability and its superior development opportunities. Together with our partners we invest in high-yield and secure-value real estate at key German real estate locations.

Commercial Real Estate

In the area of commercial real estate we invest primarily in industrial buildings with a diversified tenant structure consisting of traditional handicrafts, medium-sized enterprises all the way to large companies. To make optimum use of the value chain, we are also active in the areas of property management, letting, as well as technical maintenance with our own personnel and guarantee our partners and tenants a high degree of flexibility.

Development and Stable Value

The quality of our portfolio of storage and factory buildings, office buildings, and high-end residential properties is steadily increasing. Above all, we pay particular attention to the design and development of durable-value residential and utilization concepts, which we attain through optimum space utilisation and cost efficiency. We also promptly implement individual project developments tailored to our customers’ specific needs.

– Preservation of Historical Monuments –

Every single project has an architectural vision
as starting point. Painstaking planning and constructional measures in combination with aesthetic design enable us to implement this vision.

– Company Shareholdings –

With regard to our company shareholdings, we do not regard ourselves investors in a classical sense; instead we participate actively in corporate processes and readily offer advice and support.

Contact

– Press –

– Press Contact –

Sarah Wittmann

Bergstraße 67 | 69469 Weinheim

 

T +49 6201-65000-23 | F +49 6201-65000-29

M +49 152 – 289 62 422

 

jam@atalanta-investment.de

Acquisition Profile

– Contact –

Atalanta | Investments & Development
15260
home,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-15260,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-theme-ver-10.1.1,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.0.1,vc_responsive

Zusammen mit unseren Partnern investieren wir in ertragsstarke und wertstabile Immobilien an führenden deutschen Immobilienstandorten.

Atalanta

– Über uns –

Als Familienunternehmen konzipiert, wurde die Atalanta 2013 von den Brüdern Machuletz ins Leben gerufen. Die Atalanta engagiert sich mit Investitionen in Gewerbeimmobilien, Projektentwicklungen im Denkmalschutz und Unternehmensbeteiligungen im IT-Sektor. Zu ihren Projekten zählen zahlreiche Investitionen im Rhein-Neckar Gebiet, Frankfurt a. M., Darmstadt, Ludwigsburg, Stuttgart und rund um den Standort Weinheim.

 

Die Atalanta als Marke wird durch familiäres und partnerschaftliches Vertrauen getragen und zeichnet sich durch effiziente Zusammenarbeit aus.

 

Zu unseren Geschäftsfeldern

– Unternehmensführung –

Jan Machuletz

Geschäftsführer

Nach klassischer Ausbildung in der IT hat sich Jan Machuletz seit nunmehr 15 Jahren als Unternehmer in der IT-Branche sowie in der Immobilienwirtschaft fest etabliert.

Jonas A. Machuletz

Prokurist und Projektleiter

Nach erfolgreichem Abschluss seines Wirtschaftsstudiums im Bereich Unternehmensführung sowie zahlreichen erfolgreichen Projektentwicklungen ist Jonas A. Machuletz einer der beiden führenden Köpfe des Unternehmens.

– Karriere –

Derzeit haben wir keine offenen Stellen verfügbar. Initiativbewerbungen stehen wir jedoch immer offen gegenüber und freuen uns, wenn wir Ihr Interesse wecken konnten. Bitte senden Sie Ihre aussagekräftigen Bewerbungsunterlagen an folgende E-Mail Adresse:
info@atalanta-investment.de

Geschäftsfelder

– Immobilien | Entwicklung –

Der deutsche Immobilienmarkt zeichnet sich durch seine Stabilität und seine souveränen Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten aus. Zusammen mit unseren Partnern investieren wir in ertragsstarke und wertstabile Immobilien an führenden deutschen Immobilienstandorten.

Gewerbeimmobilien

Im Bereich Gewerbeimmobilien investieren wir vorwiegend in Industriehallen mit differenzierter Mieterstruktur bestehend aus klassischem Handwerk, mittelständigen Betrieben bis hin zu Großunternehmen. Um die Wertschöpfungskette optimal zu nutzen, sind wir in den Bereichen Objektverwaltung, Vermietung sowie der technischen Instandhaltung mit eigenen Mitarbeitern aktiv und garantieren unseren Partnern und Mietern ein hohes Maß an Flexibilität.

Entwicklung und Werthaltigkeit

Die Qualität unseres Portfolios an Lager- und Werkhallen, Büro sowie hochwertiger Wohnimmobilien erfährt stetig eine Steigerung. Ein besonderes Augenmerk legen wir hier vor allem auf die Gestaltung von werthaltigen Wohn- und Nutzungskonzepten, die wir durch eine optimale Flächen– und Kosteneffizienz erreichen. Aber auch individuelle Projektentwicklungen setzen wir für unsere Kunden maßgerecht und zeitnah um.

– Denkmalschutz –

Die architektonische Vision
steht am Anfang eines jeden Projekts. Sorgfältige Planungs- und Bauprozesse in Verbindung mit ästhetischer Gestaltung ermöglichen uns diese Visionen Realität werden zu lassen.

– Unternehmensbeteiligung –

Im Bereich Unternehmensbeteiligungen sehen wir uns nicht als Investor im klassischen Sinne, vielmehr greifen wir aktiv in Unternehmensprozesse ein und stehen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite.

Kontakt

– Presse –

– Pressekontakt –

Sarah Wittmann

Bergstraße 67 | 69469 Weinheim

 

T +49 6201-65000-23 | F +49 6201-65000-29

M +49 152 – 289 62 422

 

jam@atalanta-investment.de

Ankaufsprofil

– Kontakt –